LPTexas Staff

Operations
anastasia wilford2 120

Operations Director

Anastasia Wilford 
903-516-2280
operations@lptexas.org

   
Kerry McKennon

County Coordinator

Kerry McKennon
512-279-7860
counties@lptexas.org

gil robinson 120

Membership Coordinator

Gil Robinson
210-957-9780

membership@lptexas.org

Public Relations
ben farmer 120 PR Director

Ben Farmer
512-279-7860
pr@lptexas.org
New Logo 2x2 Communications Coordinator

Apply for Position
512-279-7860

communications@lptexas.org
Ed Kless Media Coordinator II
(Social Media)


Ed Kless
512-279-7860
socialmedia@lptexas.org
 Nick Reed Media Coordinator I
(Press Relations)

Nick Reed
512-865-4808
media@lptexas.org
clayton hunt 120 Media Coordinator III
(Social Media)

Clayton Hunt
512-279-7860
media@lptexas.org
 New Logo 2x2 Outreach Coordinator

Apply for Position
512-279-7860
outreach@lptexas.org
Political Action
New Logo 2x2

Political
Director


Apply for Position
512-279-7860

political@lptexas.org

New Logo 2x2 Legislative
Coordinator


Apply for Position
512-279-7860

legislation@lptexas.org
New Logo 2x2

Coalition
Liaison


Apply for Position
512-279-7860
coalitions@lptexas.org

Desarae Lindsey 3 - Copy Campaign
Coordinator I


Desarae Lindsey
512-279-7860
campaigns@lptexas.org
aubrey eyrolles 2016

Campaign
Coordinator I
I

Aubrey Eyrolles
512-279-7860
campaigns@lptexas.org

New Logo 2x2

Campaign
Coordinator I
II

Daniel Behrman
512-279-7860
campaigns@lptexas.org

New Logo 2x2 Campaign
Coordinator I
V


Whitney Jones
512-279-7860
campaigns@lptexas.org
Eugene Flynn Data
Analyst I


Eugene Flynn 
512-279-7860
data-analyst@lptexas.org
New Logo 2x2 Data
Analyst II


Jon Elordi 
512-279-7860
data-analyst@lptexas.org
New Logo 2x2 Data
Analyst III


Kevin Rafferty
512-279-7860
data-analyst@lptexas.org
Marketing
New Logo 2x2 Marketing
Director

Apply for Position
512-279-7860

marketing@lptexas.org
 New Logo 2x2 Content
Writer


Apply for Position
512-279-7860
content@lptexas.org
James Gholston

Graphic
Designer I

James Gholston
512-279-7860
jgholston@lptexas.org

Tyler Lindsey Graphic
Designer II


Tyler Lindsey 
512-279-7860
tlindsey@lptexas.org
Events
Timothy Martinez Events
Director


Timothy Martinez
512-279-7860
events@lptexas.org
Mary Holland Catering
Coordinator


Mary Holland
210-863-1199
events@lptexas.org
James Holland Talent
Coordinator I


James Holland
210-355-0336
events@lptexas.org
 Mary Holland Exhibits
Coordinator


Apply for Position
512-279-7860
events@lptexas.org
Mary Holland
Registration Coordinator


Mary Holland
210-863-1199
events@lptexas.org
Mary Holland Décor / Catering
Coordinator


Apply for Position
512-279-7860
events@lptexas.org
Development
Mary Holland

Development
Director

Apply for Position
512-279-7860

Development@lptexas.org

   
Mary Holland

Fundraising
Coordinator


Apply for Position
512-279-7860
Development@lptexas.org

Mary Holland Recruiting
Coordinator


Apply for Position
512-279-7860
Development@lptexas.org
Information Technology
erik ellison

IT Director

Erik Ellison
512-279-7860

it@lptexas.org

Jay Lawrence 120 Systems
Administrator


Jay Lawrence
210-464-2146
admin@lptexas.org
Liz scripter 2016

Database
Administrator


Liz Scripter
512-279-7860
it@lptexas.org

Mary Holland

Website
Administrator

Apply for Position
512-279-7860

it@lptexas.org

bo zimmerman

Application
Developer


Bo Zimmerman
512-279-7860 it@lptexas.org

   
Finance
 Apply!

Bookkeeper

Apply for Position
512-279-7860
bookkeeper@lptexas.org

   
Records
 eugene flynn

Historian

Eugene J. Flynn
214-821-1661

historian@lptexas.org

   
Join the staff: LPTexas.org/departmentapp